Everything’s changing

Yes, I was channeling some early Avril Lavigne for the name of this entry. Basically, incase you couldn’t tell, I decided this blog needed an update. When I first came up with the name “a ray of heartshine,” I thought it was really wonderful. Now, I don’t. I tend to get sick of things pretty quickly, so to avoid that problem again, the new title (and url) is my name. Then again, I may just decide to change that too. Who knows, everything’s up in the air in this crazy post-grad world.

As far as the new layout goes, we’ll see how long it lasts. I don’t love it, but I wanted something different.

Also, I don’t really feel like writing about my life right now. Not much has changed. Will I get medical clearance? I don’t know. Will I move to Philadelphia? I don’t know. Will I be in Colorado for the month of July? I don’t know. Will I succeed at being a vegan? I don’t know. Will my muscles ever stop being sore from body pump? I don’t know. Will I go back to the gym tomorrow? You bet.

Leave a Reply

